University of Toledo Panhellenic Council

Click here to edit subtitle

"From the outside looking in, you can never understand it. From the inside looking out, you can never explain it."

“Sisterhood is many things.  It’s a warm smile on a cold & rainy day, a friendly hug, a cheerful hello…It’s all that a good & lasting friendship is, only better.  It’s treasured.  It’s sacred.  It’s knowing that there will always be someone there for you.  It’s dreams shared & goals achieved.  It’s counting on others & being counted on.  It is real.”

Ready to meet life-long best friends, get more involved, and change your life for the better? Click the button below to sign up for sorority recruitment. We promise, you won't regret it. 

Meet the Exec Board!

 
President:

Morgan Hawley

Morgan.Hawley@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

VP Programming: 

Katie Harrington

 Kathryn.Harrington@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

VP External Affairs:

Ashley Folta

Ashley.Folta@rockets.utoledo.edu
 

VP Recruitment: 

Emily Wallace

Emily.Wallace@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Asst. VP Recruitment:

Katie Jenkins

 Katie.Jenkins@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

VP Finance:

Mollie Scholl

 Mollie.Scholl@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

VP Administration: 

Hope Dalrymple

 Hope.Dalrymple@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Office of Greek Life

Brittany.Graham2@utoledo.edu

419-530-4036