University of Toledo Panhellenic Council

Click here to edit subtitle

"From the outside looking in, you can never understand it. From the inside looking out, you can never explain it."

“Sisterhood is many things.  It’s a warm smile on a cold & rainy day, a friendly hug, a cheerful hello…It’s all that a good & lasting friendship is, only better.  It’s treasured.  It’s sacred.  It’s knowing that there will always be someone there for you.  It’s dreams shared & goals achieved.  It’s counting on others & being counted on.  It is real.”

Check out this video to get a taste of Greek Life at UT!

Meet the Exec Board!

 
President:

Alana Brooks

Alana.Brooks@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

VP Programming: 

Hanna Fotsch

 Hanna.Fotsch@rockets.utoledo.edu  

 

VP External Affairs:

Emily Martz

Emily.Martz@rockets.utoledo.edu
 

VP Recruitment: 

Megan Schlachter

Megan.Schlachter@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Asst. VP Recruitment:

Emily Wallace

 Emily.Wallace@rockets.utoledo.edu


VP Finance:

Ryan Crudder

 Ryan.Crudder@rockets.utoledo.edu


 VP Administration: 

Taylor Miller

 Taylor.Miller@rockets.utoledo.edu

 

Advisor: 

Cecilia Rivera